YOUTUBE News, Politics & Information Channels

in

NOTE: I (your humble webmaster) have included an eclectic list of news sources from various points of view to give the viewer an idea of how different people use YouTube to accomplish their goal/s and/or advance their agenda/s. Being listed here does not, in and of itself, indicate either agreement or disagreement on the part of the webmaster. Readers are given full credit for sufficient intelligence and intellectual autonomy to decides for themselves what they want to watch or not watch. This list is purely for the purpose of allowing the reader to save time in researching available news resources regardless of political viewpoint. The banners are intended to be badges of honor awarded in recognition of outstanding courage and excellence of work on behalf of self-ownership and individual freedom.

All YouTube News, Politics & Information Channels - includes lots of foreign channels in foreign languages.

Business Channels

John's favorite non-"news" YouTube channels

68Truthseeker

911FreeFall - http://www.911freefall.com

999PreciousMetals999

ABC News

AdamKokesh - http://adamvstheman.com - Twitter - Facebook

Adams, Mike - Natural News - @HealthRanger - http://www.naturalnews.com - http://tv.naturalnews.com - YouTube - Facebook

Advocates for Liberty - http://www.advocatesforliberty.com

ae911truth - http://www.AE911Truth.org

AgainstCronyCapitalism - http://www.againstcronycapitalism.org

AlanWattResistance - http://www.cuttingthroughthematrix.com

AljazeeraEnglish

AlternativeViewTV - Douglas Kellner Professor Ph.D., Philosophy, Columbia University - John R. Stockwell's Books

American Free Press Supporter - http://americanfreepress.net

America's Voice Now - http://americasvoicenow.org - Facebook

AM TV - http://www.amtvmedia.com - Twitter - Facebook

Amolitura - http://www.sprword.com/mustwatch.html

Angus Television - http://www.angus.org - Twitter

AnnBarnhardt - Twitter: @AnnBarnhardt - http://barnhardt.biz

AnonPress, The

http://www.youtube.com/user/ANONYMOUS7787

AntiTerrorist, The - http://www.theantiterrorist.co.uk - Twitter - Facebook

Antonello, Anthony - @TonyAntonello - http://anthonyantonello.com - Twitter - Facebook

Ares Armor - @AresArmor - http://aresarmor.com/store - Twitter - Facebook

Associated Press - http://www.ap.org - Twitter - FaceBook

ATLAH Worldwide - http://www.atlah.org

Bakers Green Acres - http://bakersgreenacres.com

BarracudaBrigade, The - http://barracudabrigade.blogspot.co

Bayou Gardener, The - http://www.thebayougardener.com

Beck, Glenn

Beet.TV - http://www.beet.tv - Twitter

Beyond The Grassy Knoll - GrassyKnollTrolls

Biderman's Daily Edge - http://trimtabs.com/blog

BirtherReportDotCom - http://obamareleaseyourrecords.blogspot.com

BoomBust

boortzwebwench - http://boortz.com

Breaking The Set - with Abby Martin

Brother Nathaniel - http://www.brothernathanaelfoundation.org - http://brovids.com

BUREAUCRASH - http://bureaucrash.com

Burzynski Clinic - http://www.burzynskiclinic.com

Campbell, J Mark - Communications director for The United West

Capital Account

casttv - http://www.helpmerick.com - Rick Castellini on Twitter: @HelpMeRick - "Computer help for beginners & those who support them."

Cato Institute

CBS

Celente, Gerald

CensoredNewsNow

Channel of Liberty, The - http://www.Campaignforliberty.org

CH3MTRAILS - http://pindz.blogspot.com

China Times - in Chinese

CNN

Christian Science Monitor - http://www.csmonitor.com

CNS News

Common Sense - @CommonSense39 - http://www.whateverhappentocommonsense.com - Twitter

Common Sense Capitalism - http://commonsensecapitalism.blogspot.com - Twitter

Competitive Enterprise Institute (CEI) - http://cei.org

Conscious Resistance Network, The (TCRN) - @TheConsciousRN - http://theconsciousresistance.com - Twitter

Conservative Caucus TV, The - http://conservativeusa.org

Conservative Daily News Videos - http://www.conservativedailynews.com/

Conservative1001BG

Conservative Is Cool

ConspiracyIsReal, The - skoolya2

Conspiracy Scope - http://conspiracyscope.blogspot.com

Cop Block - http://copblock.org - Twitter - Facebook

Corbett Report - http://www.corbettreport.com

Cousens, Gabriel M.D. - http://drcousens.com

CSPAN - http://www.c-span.org

CyberTribeNetwork - http://www.facebook.com/CyberTribeNetwork

Daily Caller Media - http://www.dailycaller.com - Twitter - Facebook

Daily News Egypt, The

Daily Rushbo - http://dailyrushbo.com - Twitter

Dark Journalist, The - http://www.darkjournalist.com - Twitter - Facebook

DEMCAD - http://demcad.blogspot.com

Dice, Mark - http://www.markdice.com - Twitter - Facebook

Dick Morris Reports - http://www.dickmorris.com - Twitter

DisclosureTV

DollarVigilante, The - http://www.dollarvigilante.com

Down The Rabbit Hole Radio Archives - http://www.federaljack.com

D'Souza, Dinesh - http://www.dineshdsouza.com - Twitter - Facebook

Encounter Books - http://www.encounterbooks.com - Twitter - Facebook

Euronews English - http://www.euronews.net

ESPN - http://espn.go.com

EUintheUS's channel - http://www.euintheus.org - Twitter - Facebook

EvilIndustrydotcom - Twitter - http://www.evilindustry.com

Eye Of Scrutiny

FALL OF THE REPUBLIC - 2xtream's Channel

FederalJacktube6 - http://www.federaljack.com

FEEtv - http://www.fee.org

Feit, Jeremy

Financial News Network

Financial Times TV

FinancialSurvivalNet - http://financialsurvivalnetwork.com - Twitter - Facebook

Financial Traffic

Fitts, Catherine Austin - http://solari.com/blog - Wikipedia

Forbidden Knowledge TV - http://www.forbiddenknowledgetv.com - Twitter - Facebook

Fox News Channel

Fox News Insider

Free Domain Radio - http://www.freedomainradio.com - Twitter - Stephan Molyneux

Free Works Action - http://www.freedomworks.org

FreiwilligFrei - http://www.freiwilligfrei.de

FrontLineReports, The - http://www.infowars.com

Freedom Flag 1776

Freedom Law School - http://livefreenow.org - Twitter - Facebook

FreedomRider2009 - Sheriff Richard Mack, http://www.sheriffmack.com - Sheriff Richard Mack "The Federal Government is Not Our Boss" - http://www.nullifynow.com/about

FreedomWatchTV

Full Disclosure Network - http://www.fulldisclosure.net - Twitter - Facebook

FUNKER530 - Twitter

Future of Freedom Foundation, The

Gallup News - http://www.gallup.com - Twitter - Facebook

Garythenumbersguy - http://garythenumbersguy.net

GirlWritesWhat - http://owningyourshit.blogspot.com

GlobalEconomicNews

Global Research TV - http://tv.globalresearch.ca - http://globalresearch.ca

GoldMoney.com - http://www.goldmoney.com

Gold, Silver & Economy News

GoodFightUK - Website:
http://www.cuttingthroughthematrix.com

GoodInOhio - Twitter: @goodinohio - Website: http://co2isgreen.org

GovernmentGoneWildSeminars - http://governmentgonewild.org

GreatestTruthNeverTold - http://thegreatesttruthnevertold.com

GreenWave - http://www.GreeneWave.com - @GreeneWave on Twitter

gretawire - Twitter - http://www.gretawire.com

GStolyarovII - Website:
http://rationalargumentator.com

guidofawkes - Guido Fawkes Blog

Guitstef71

Hated Goyim, The - http://www.realzionistnews.com - Twitter - http://www.brothernathanaelfoundation.org - "Real Jew News"

Hawaii Reporter - http://www.hawaiireporter.com

Health Ranger, The - http://www.naturalnews.com - Twitter

Heritage Foundation - http://www.heritage.org

Hoft, Jim (Gateway Pundit) - Twitter - http://www.gatewaypundit.blogspot.com

HonorYourOath

Hoover Institution - http://www.hoover.org

How The World Works

Human Events - http://www.humanevents.com

hummingbird027 - http://hummingbird027.com

Hunter, Greg - http://usawatchdog.com - @USAWatchdog - Twitter - Facebook

Hyper Report - http://thehyperreport.blogspot.com

illuminatitv

Independent Institute, The - http://www.independent.org

InfoWars.com

Institute For Justice

ITN News - http://www.itn.co.uk

Jackohoft

Jackson, Bishop E.W. - http://www.jacksonforvirginia.com - Twitter - Facebook

JihadWatchVideo - http://www.jihadwatch.org

JoinRonPaul - http://joinronpaul.blogspot.com

Jones, Alex Channel, The - http://www.infowars.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com - Twitter - Facebook - Podcasts

JoshTolleyChannel, The - http://www.joshtolley.com - Twitter

JudgeNapolitanoFTW - http://www.foxbusiness.com/on-air/freedom-watch/index.html

Junfanng

Keen, Professor Steve - http://www.debtdeflation.com/blogs

Keiser, Max TV - http://maxkeiser.com

KenyanBornObamAcorn - Twitter

Kessler, Mark - http://chiefkessler.com - Twitter - Voluntaryist, Kelly

Keyes, Alan - http://www.americasrevival.com

KimKomandoShow - http://www.komando.com - Twitter - Facebook

Kiyosaki, Robert - http://kiyosaki-blog.blogspot.com - Twitter - Facebook

KLRU - http://www.klru.org

Knowledge with Alex Merced - http://www.alexmerced.com

Kohn, Sally - Twitter - http://sallykohn.com/phelbotoWHAA

Kokesh, Adam - http://adamvstheman.com - Twitter - Facebook

Kucinich, Dennis - http://kucinich.house.gov

Lea, Sherrie

LeakSourceNews - http://leaksource.wordpress.com - Twitter

LearnLiberty.org - http://www.LearnLiberty.org

Liberty In Our Time - Good list of libertarian books & blogs, including http://www.lewrockwell.com

Liberty Minded Videos

Liberty Pen - http://LibertyPen.com

LibertyUnleashedTV - http://www.libertyunleashed.com

LivingHopeSurvival - http://www.LivingHopeSurvival.com

MA KA Electric - The Jericho Report - Twitter - Facebook - http://scancast.webs.com

Maine Prepper - http://www.marcfaberreport.com - Twitter

Mannarino, Gregory - http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/thegameisrigged - Twitter - Facebook

marcfaberreport - http://www.marcfaberreport.com

Martin, Roland S - http://rolandsmartin.com - Twitter - FaceBook

Mass Tea Party - http://www.massteaparty.org - Twitter - Facebook

Mattera, Jason - http://www.jasonmattera.com

Max Keiser TV - http://maxkeiser.com

Mercola, Joseph M.D.

Midweek Politics - The David Pakman Show - This guy is an incredible "progressive" numbnuts!

Minnesota Chris - http://minnesotachris.blogspot.com

Mises Institute Media - http://www.mises.org

MissesMakawiMaxton

Molyneux, Stefan -

Montagraph - http://www.toysparty.org - Twitter - Facebook

MOX News - http://www.moxnews.com - "Unfair & Biased"

MrAnthonyJHilder - http://freeworldfilmworks.com/index.html

MRNEWSguerillamedia - http://www.guerillamedia.co.nz - Twitter - Facebook - American Freedom Radio - http://www.thevinnyeastwoodshow.com

MrWoodeye - Sovereign Inhabitant

MULTIMEDlA

mwasmuth - http://www.powercrossing.com

NASA Television - http://www.nasa.gov

National Geographic - http://www.nationalgeographic.com

National Rifle Association Videos - http://home.nra.org - Twitter - FaceBook - NRA-ILA Institute for Legislative Action - NRA Programs

Nelson, Benjamin - http://300mpg.org

NextNewsNetwork - http://nextnewsnetwork.com - Twitter - Facebook

New York Daily News - http://www.nydailynews.com

New York Post - http://www.nypost.com - http://www.nypost.com/video

New York Times - http://www.nytimes.com

News Australia

News Busted - News-based comedy

News With Views

NewsmaxTV

Newt Gingrich's YouTube Channel - http://www.Newt.org - Twitter - FaceBook

NextNewsNetwork - http://nextnewsnetwork.com - Twitter - Facebook

Not on our watch! - http://www.oathkeepers.org

NRA Videos - http://home.nra.org - Twitter - FaceBook - NRA-ILA Institute for Legislative Action - NRA Programs

NRO Videos - National Review Online - Twitter - FaceBook

Oath Keepers - http://oathkeepers.org/oath - Twitter - FaceBook

Our Need To Awaken - (YOUTUBE MESSAGE: "OurNeedToAwaken has been terminated because we received multiple third-party claims of copyright infringement regarding material the user posted.") (NOTE FROM WEBMASTER: This is merely one of countless such examples of why YouTube, FaceBook & Twitter all need seriously effective competition: they try to influence thought by censoring the free marketplace of ideas. UNacceptable.)

Palin, Sarah Mama Barracuda's Channel - FaceBook - Twitter - http://barracudabrigade.blogspot.com

Patriot Nurse, The - http://thepatriotnurse.com - Twitter - Facebook

Patriot Update, The - http://patriotupdate.com - Facebook - Twitter

PatriotsUnitedNow - http://www.republicfortheunitedstates.org - http://www.republicforarizona.org

Paul, Congressman Ron - http://www.house.gov/paul - Ron Paul 2012 - Paul, Ron

PBS News Hour

People's Voice, The - http://www.thepeoplesvoice.tv - Max Igan - http://thecrowhouse.com/home.html - http://www.youtube.com/user/aodscarecrow

PETA - http://www.peta.org - Twitter - Facebook

Personal Liberty Digest - http://personalliberty.com - Twitter - Facebook

Peterson, Jesse Lee - http://www.bondaction.org - Twitter - Facebook

PeterSchiffTV - PeterSchiffChannel - http://peterschiffchannel.blogspot.com

Piano Guys - http://www.facebook.com/pianoguys

PJTV - http://www.PJTV.com - Pajamas Media

Police State USA - http://www.policestateusa.com - Twitter - Facebook

Political Lion, The

Populist Party

Powell, Bobby - http://bobpowell.blogspot.com

praxgirl - http://www.praxeology.tv

Press For Truth - http://www.pressfortruth.ca - Twitter - Facebook - Dan Dicks

PressTV - http://www.presstv.ir - Twitter

Prison Planet - Twitter - @prisonplanet - http://www.prisonplanet.com

Project Camelot - http://projectcamelotportal.com - http://projectcamelotportal.com - Twitter - Facebook

Real News Channel

Real News Network, The

Reality TV - http://RTR.org

ReasonTV - http://www.reason.tv

Red Ice Radio - http://rediceradio.net - Twitter - http://www.redicecreations.com - Facebook

Renegade Economist - http://www.renegadeeconomist.com

Republican Jewish Coalition - http://www.rjchq.org

Republic of Texas TV - http://republic-of-texas-tv.tumblr.com - Twitter - Facebook - William J Brown FB

Resistance, The - http://www.markdice.com - Twitter

ReThink911

Revolution PAC, The - http://RevolutionPAC.com

rEVOLUTIONARY012

RobertDavidSteele - http://www.phibetaiota.net

Roberts, Paul Craig - http://www.paulcraigroberts.org

Rogers, Jim - JimRogersBlog - http://jimrogers1.blogspot.com

RonPaul2008dotcom - http://www.RonPaul.com

RonPaulFilms - http://ronpaulfilms.chipin.com

RonPaulvsTyranny - http://www.ronpaul.org

Rose, Larken - http://www.larkenrose.com

Roubini, Nouriel - http://nourielroubini.blogspot.com

RP4409 - http://www.formula4409.com - Twitter - Facebook

TheRSA.org - http://www.theRSA.org

RTAmerica - http://rt.com/usa

Russia Today - http://RT.com

Rutherford Institute, The - http://www.rutherford.org - Twitter - Facebook

Safe Arms Review - http://www.safearmsreview.com - Twitter - Facebook

Santilli, Pete - http://petersantilli.com - Twitter - Facebook

Savage, Michael - http://www.youtube.com/user/SavageNationLiberty - http://www.michaelsavage.com

Savage, Michael - MichaelSavage4Prez - http://www.michaelsavage.com

Schiff Report, The - http://www.schiffradio.com

Sea Shepherd - http://www.seashepherd.org - Twitter - Facebook

Seattle Patriot 1776 - http://seattlepatriot1776.com

Secure Freedom - http://www.centerforsecuritypolicy.org

SGTreport - http://www.sgtreport.com

SHARK - http://sharkonline.org - http://www.pashame.com/bensalemcorruption.html - Twitter

Silver Investor - http://www.silver-investor.com

Smar Trend News - Website: http://www.TradeTheTrend.com

Solari Report, The - http://solari.com/blog - Catherine Austin Fitts

Sons of LibertyMC, The - http://solmc.org/wp - Twitter Facebook

southernavenger

Sovereign Inhabitant - MrWoodeye

Spinney, Jacob - http://jacobspinney.com/blog

StormCloudsGathering - http://www.waitingforthestorm.com

Support Geert Wilders - http://www.wildersontrial.com - Who is Geert Wilders?

TaxReformer - http://www.atr.org - Twitter - Facebook

TCOT TV - Twitter

Tea Party Television -
http://GoldenGateMinutemen.org

They Did This

This Week In Fascism - http://twif.org

TomWoodsTV - http://www.TomWoods.com

Tomorrow Depends on You - http://www.whenshtf.com

Townhall - http://www.townhall.com - Twitter - Facebook

TraderOnTheBBC

tremolonut - http://solomandolin.com - http://MandolinConservatory.com

TrendsJournalTV - Twitter - @geraldcelente - http://trendsresearch.com - Facebook

Truth Will Set You Free

Urban Warfare Channel

USA Watchdog - Greg Hunter - http://usawatchdog.com - Twitter - Facebook

Ventura, Jesse Channel

Ventura, Jesse Off The Grid

Videocircus - "The Greatest Speech Ever Given"

Virginia Cop Block - http://virginiacopblock.org - Twitter - Facebook

Voluntaryist, Kelly

Wall Street Journal, The - http://online.wsj.com/home-page - http://online.wsj.com/video-center

Wallach, Dr. Joel - http://www.wallachonline.com - Twitter - Facebook

WarCrime911 - http://www.patriotsquestion911.com

Washington Post - http://www.washingtonpost.com

Washington Times - http://www.washingtontimes.com

WayseerNews - http://wayseernews.com

We Are Change - http://wearechange.org - Twitter - Facebook

WEWS-TV NewsChannel5 - Cleveland

Whitehouse

Whittle, Bill

Wide Awake News - http://www.wideawakenews.com

WikiIntelNews

Wikileaks - http://wikileaks.org

Wikimedia Foundation - http://WikimediaFoundation.org

Who is afraid of reality? - http://afraidofreality.wordpress.com

WND TV - http://www.wnd.com - Twitter

Young Turks, The

Youngevity

zerohedge - Twitter - http://www.zerohedge.com

Under construction . . .

ShareThis